Board of Directors 2018-2019

Our Board of Directors is comprised of dynamic individuals who are committed to our mission and essential to our success. 

Executive Committee

  • Alicia M. O'Connell, President
  • Brianne M. Tangney, 1st Vice President
  • Kenneth F. Atchue, Treasurer
  • Steven A. Thebodo, CPA, Assistant Treasurer
  • Amy Borg, Secretary
  • Diane M. Giampa, Human Resources Liaison


  • Ingrid Adade
  • Christine Biscotti-Quitadamo
  • Celia J. Blue
  • Christine Cassidy
  • Colleen Dowd
  • John R. Frongillo, Jr., CRPC
  • Betsy Fuller, PT, Ed.D
  • Barbara Guertin
  • Robert E. Jennings
  • Sheree Marlowe
  • Michelle Morneau
  • Elaine Osgood
  • Kris Prosser
  • Maria M. Rivera-Cotto
  • Nishita Roy-Pope
  • Shelly Yarnie
  • Pamela Zorge